top of page

God You get the Glory


Jeremiah 1:5 (NKJV) 5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you; Before you were born I sanctified you; I ordained you a prophet to the nations.” Before you were formed in your mother’s womb, God had a plan for your life. God had a destiny for you to fulfil. A purpose uniquely made for you alone. He gifted you! Satan seen your gift, he seen your purpose, and he seen the destination your headed to. And you know what, he felt threatened! So what does the enemy do when he feels threatened….HE ATTACKS. The enemy spends a lot of time trying to destroy your worth….well let me correct myself. Your perspective of your worth. If he can get you to feel worthless you will never walk in the authority and power God has given you! Time is now to allow God to come in a replace your ashes with His beauty. To allow Him to take your misery and turn it into your ministry!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page