top of page

The battle is for your mind!!!


We have got to be in guard taking every thought captive! Testing it to see if it aligns up with the word of God. I still catch myself falling into that trap.....today i was talking to my pastor and i was a bit downcast because satan has been attacking my finances.from every direction. Making it a struggle in the natural. And God is directing me to press through. He made a promise to me and if i remain faithful through the storm He will reward me. For every moment of downcast produces a seed of doubt that is waiting to watered so it can grow. Do you know what removes that seed....Praise. Praise confuses the enemy! When you thank God for all that He has done for you....you take back your authority! When you thank God for what He has promised you, you remove satan from the top. And when you thank God for the trial...you put Satan under your feet!!!!! Praise the Lord under all circumstances. Praise your way through! For He alone sees your struggle and He alone can bring you through!! Give praise where praise is due!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page